Menu Close

Indian Law Conference 2018

The Minnesota American Indian Bar Association and Minnesota CLE proudly present the 2018 Indian Law Conference, with special guest speakers:

Matthew L. Campbell
Native American Rights Fund; Boulder, Colorado

Grant T. Christensen
University of North Dakota School of Law; Grand Forks, North Dakota

Chief Justice Rayna Churchill
Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe; Onamia

Joshua A. Clause
Clause Law, PLLC; Washington, D.C.

Sarah Deer
The University of Kansas School of Public Affairs and Administration; Lawrence, Kansas (appearing via video conferencing)

Kathryn (Kate) E. Fort
Indigenous Law and Policy Center at Michigan State University College of Law; East Lansing, Michigan

Judge Megan E. Treuer
Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe; Cass Lake

Conference luncheon honoring Minnesota Supreme Court Justice Anne McKeig included for all attendees!

Our co-sponsor Minnesota CLE is handling registration for this CLE. Online registration, additional details, schedule, and conference brochure are all available at the following link:

Minnesota CLE 2018 Indian Law Conference Registration & Information

We hope to see you there!